Delete Effectuatem account

Sign in with the Google account connected to Effectuatem to permanently delete your account and associated data.

Verify your account

To protect your account, we’ll ask you to continue with Google.

What will be deleted

Ones the deletion is completed, the following data will be permanently removed from our system:

Your Effectuatem account

Your account will be permanently delete and cannot be recovered.

Your Tasks

All Tasks you are working on will be permenently removed.

Completed and Cancelled Task history

Your completed, cancelled and progress history will be deleted.

App settings & preferences

Your app setting, preferences and customization will be deleted.

Other associated data

Any other data stored in Effectuatem will be removed.